Home > About us > Company Profile

About us

Corporate Culture

¡°Rainbow¡± is taken from the ¡°improve the development of industries and prosper the Nation.¡± As an epitome of the national industry development, rainbow always adheresto diligence, perseverance, and innovation to perform and witness the change from ¡°made in China" to "created in China" in the historical development of China's national industry, writing our own gorgeouschapter.


Profession: profession means thelabor¡¯s social division  and advantage in basic concept. Profession reflects and creates our value.
Innovation: Innovation is the soul of enterprises¡¯ survival and development. Only bycontinuous innovation for our technical & professional skills canwehave the ability to create higher value for our customers.
Responsible: literally, responsibility means obligations and duty. Rainbow¡¯s core responsibility is to create value for our customers.
Win-win oriented: Customers, employees, suppliers, shareholders, and society, company share our profit and benefits.

Discipline: Discipline requires employees to strengthen individual accomplishment, strictly according to the rules and regulations, and never allowed to infringe  the company rights. This is the basic requirement for employees, which is also the prerequisite of executing company policies and regulations.
Efficient: each employee of rainbow should be conscientious and meticulous. Everyone should fully understand and strictly carry outthe basic regulations and work procedure duringtheir work. Time is money and efficiency is life. We are in pursuit of high efficiency and high benefits. Each job should have a clear standard and punctual time limit.
Confident and peaceful:self-confidence is very important for everyone, which enables the people to be vigorousand  keep optimistic forever. Itcan inspire the Rainbow¡¯s growth, which is the necessary factor to success for the company. Peaceful refers to keeping calm to face the various changes. People with peaceful mind alway shave good interpersonal relationships and able to deal with various working situations. It is also one of important factorsfor Rainbow¡¯s success.

The sense of responsibility is a reliable path to success. It brings courage, wisdom, and strength. Numerousteams of the enterprise strive for the same target continuously, supporting and helping each other; all the teamskeep onlearningboth internal and external sourcesand  utilizing their own advantages by fostering strengths and circumventing weaknesses; extendingmind, creating innovatively; changingthe impossible to be possible based on the knowledge accumulation and the sense of responsibility. Rainbow will adhere to itspositive enterprise culture to create itsown era.

Value creation is Rainbow¡¯s core motivation.  Only founding on technical and professional skill to create values for customers can we realizeour  ownvalues. 

Rainbow believes that it will not be able to long-term survival without the customers¡¯ support and the development of the enterprise will lose its direction. The quality and service are the premise to win the trust of customers: enterprises should create values for customerscontinuously , satisfy the customers¡¯ needs. and become the reliable partner of them.

首页 > 关于润邦 > 公司概况

关于润邦

企业文化

润邦——取“润业•兴邦”之意。
    “秉信念以润民生、造器物以兴华邦”。作为民族工业发展的一个缩影,润邦将秉承勤力、坚韧和创新,成为从“中国制造”向“中国创造”转变的坚定执行者与见证人,在中国民族产业的发展史上,书写属于自己的华丽篇章。

专业:从基本概念上讲,专业就是自己的社会分工和一技之长。专业体现了我们的价值,同时专业也创造了我们的价值。
创新:创新是企业生存和发展的灵魂。持续创新并拥有技术和专业技能,我们才具备为顾客创造价值的能力。
责任:责任从字面上讲有应尽的义务,分内应做的事情之意。润邦最核心的责任就是为顾客创造价值。
共赢:代表顾客、员工、供应商、社会、公司、股东多方获得利益,共享成果。

纪律严明:严明的纪律就是要求公司员工加强个人修养,严格按照规章制度办事,决不允许侵犯润邦的权益。这既是对员工的基本要求,也是弘扬优良作风、保证润邦方针政策认真贯彻执行的前提。
严谨高效:在工作上润邦的每个员工都要做到兢兢业业,一丝不苟。每个员工对职责范围内的基本规范、工作程序有准确理解,在工作中严格执行。时间就是金钱,效率就是生命。追求办事的高效率和高效益。要有一股雷厉风行、只争朝夕的劲头,任何一项工作都要有明确的标准和严格的完成时限。
平和自信:一个人拥有自信心是很重要的。自信能使人全身迸发出一种力量,使人活力无穷。对现状以及将来都有豁达乐观的心态。自信能激励润邦成长,是润邦走向成功的必要因素之一。平和心是指对待事物的各种变化,总能以平常心去对待它。而拥有平和心的人,大多人际关系融洽,善于应对、处理工作中的各种情况。平和心是润邦与利益相关方良性互动的重要因素。

责任心是成就事业的可靠途径。责任心出勇气、出智慧、出力量。企业中的众多团队为了同一个目标不断地努力,彼此支持并给予帮助;团队不断地汲取内外部的知识,扬长避短,发挥自身优势;开拓思维,积极创新;以知识为积淀,以责任心为基石,以创新为延伸,变不可能为可能。润邦将秉承积极向上的企业文化努力创造属于自己的时代。

为顾客创造价值是润邦发展的强大动力。秉承自身拥有的技术和专业技能以及服务为顾客创造价值是我们赖以生存的基础,为顾客创造价值才能体现润邦的价值!

润邦深信,没有顾客的支持,企业将无法长久生存,企业将失去发展的方向;而品质和服务是赢得顾客信赖的前提,企业要持续地为顾客创造价值,让顾客感到满意和放心,成为顾客最信赖的伙伴。